The North Yorkshire and South Durham District Association Committee 

The District Association (DA) Committee is elected at the AGM which is held after the January meeting each year. The Committee comprises of officers named below. We also have DA members who are nominated to sit on the committee of NVS Northern Branch which meets at least four times a year. Our committee usually meets on four occasions throughout the year.

Officers appointed for the year 2017 

Chairman: Adrian Read FNVS

Treasurer: Helen Wright

Secretary: Geoff Wilson FNVS

Committee member: Eileen Johnson

Committee Member: Tony McGarry
Committee Member: Alan Oliver

Committee Member: Phil Goldsborough

Committee Member: Kevin Trischler

Northern Branch representatives:

Adrian Read FNVS
Geoff Wilson FNVS